Kontakt

Wybrzeże Gdańsk

Hala AWFiS
ul. Kazimierza Górskiego 1
80-336 Gdańsk

 

Telefon:
+48 791 296 628

Biuro:
biuro@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl

Dyrektor Biura: Ryszard Gauden
ryszard.gauden@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl

Dział Marketingu i Organizacji: Krystian Plech
marketing@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl

Menadżer Klubu: Damian Wleklak

damian.wleklak@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl

Media:  Maciej Markowski
media@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl

 

Grupy Młodzieżowe:

Jacek Sulej
jacek.sulej@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl

Piotr Papaj

piotr.papaj@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl

Mini Wybrzeże: Paulina Dajda

paulina.dajda@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

7 + 3 =
© 2020 Wybrzeże Gdańsk. Realizacja: JAREK.OVH